Lakambini ng Koronadal 2011 Official list of Candidates revealed!

There are 10 lovely ladies that will be vying for this year's Search for Lakambini ng Koronadal. This is in line with the upcoming celebration of the 71st Foundation Anniversary and the 11th Hinugyaw Festival of the City of Koronadal.

Here's this year's 10 candidates in their Official Pageant Order:
  1. Sherry Care Ofong,
  2. Justine Aime Leysa, Marbel Construction
  3. Dubai Sacramento Muñoz, P.A.C-F.L.A.I.R
  4. Apryl Nicole B. Roque,
  5. Jessica Therese D. Jabido, Fitmart Mall of Marbel
  6. Karen Faith S. Santiago,
  7. Jan Rezeyd E. Lucero, KOMAVA
  8. Charizza Mariebelle Cerveza, Geodetic Engineers of the Philippines.
  9. Kristine Faith L. Noman, Brgy. GPS
  10. Jeneviev P. Borja, St. Alexius College
The  candidates will be officially presented to the press in a presentation night to be held this Monday, December 13, 2010 6:00 pm at Del Rio Splash Resort, City of Koronadal. For more information about the Search for the Lakambini ng Koronadal 2011, you may contact 083- 228-1731.


Comments Here

  1. Official photographer for this year's search will be the popular Abbie Vittori,.. :) wait for the photos, only here at SCT Onine Mag .. :0

  2. tani may mga photos kag ngalan para makilala.....dba pra ndi man daw kmi bitin update man kmi nga wala sa syudad tah..

  3. we will be posting their photos after the presentation night.. watch out for that! :)


Post a Comment

Comments Here

Previous Post Next Post