POLL: Who will be this year's Mutya ng South Cotabato?

Who will be crowned Mutya ng South Cotabato 2015? The 12 official candidates for this year’s edition have been revealed and the coronation night is set on July 16, 7 PM at the South Cotabato Gym and Cultural Center.
12 official candidates
12 official candidates
Christian Bautista, MJ Lastimosa to host Mutya ng South Cotabato 2015
Who among the twelve Mutya ng South Cotabato 2015 candidates shown above do you think will win the coveted crown? Last year's winner represented the City of Koronadal.

Post a Comment

Comments Here

Previous Post Next Post