• Mutya ng South Cotabato 2011 Candidates!

    Here are the 12 lovely ladies vying for the title MUTYA NG SOUTH COTABATO 2011.
    LGU- Tantangan
    LGU- Tampakan
    LGU- Tupi

    DENR 12

    LGU- Surallah
    LGU- City of Koronadal

    LGU- Polomolok
    LGU- Sto. Niño
    LGU- Banga
    Sanggunian Kabataan- South Cotabato
    Liga ng mga Barangay

    Voting for the PEOPLE CHOICE AWARD has started at the official Facebook page of the South Cotabato Government, simply "LIKE" the photo of your favorite candidate and be counted as one vote, voting ends on the pageant night - July 16, 2011 at exactly 7pm. Vote Now!

    [Photo by : Edgar Adalin
    Lay-out by: Efren Francisco]


    Find South Cotabato on Google+


    Follow South Cotabato on Twitter