Miss Allah Valley Med is 2012 Mutya ng South Cotabato

Out of the twelve (12) beautiful South Cotabate├▒as who contend for the most coveted "Mutya ng South Cotabato" crown this year, the representative from Allah Valley Medical Specialists emerged as winner and bagged the title.

Congratulations to Miss Rylla Angela Plomillo this year's Mutya ng South Cotabato!
Photo from Mutya ng South Cotabato 2012 Facebook Page
Here are the rest of the winners:

Special Awards
Miss Photogenic -  Dearlie Espera (Tupi)
Miss Congeniality - Rylla Anjela Plomillo (AVMSCI)
People's Choice Award - April Keith Pedimonte (Sto. Nino)
Best Designer - Rylla Anjela Plomillo (AVMSCI)
Miss La Forteza -  Kathleen Bedua (Tantangan)
Miss Myra-E - Arielle Jazmine Roque (Koronadal)
Miss Talk N' Text Texter's Choice - April Keith Pedimonte (Sto. Nino)

Minor Awards
Best in Casual Attire - Karen Mae Bustos (Polomolok)
Best in Swimsuit - Karen Mae Bustos (Polomolok)
Best in Evening Gown - Karen Mae Bustos (Polomolok)
Best in Haute Couture - Rylla Anjela Plomillo (AVMSCI)

Major Awards
2nd Princess - Arielle Jazmine Roque (Koronadal)
1st Princess - Grezzle Mae Par (Tampakan)
2012 Mutya ng South Cotabato Tourism -  Karen Mae Bustos (Polomolok)
2012 Mutya ng south Cotabato Culture and Arts - Dearlie Espera (Tupi)
Mutya ng South Cotabato 2012 - Rylla Anjela Plomillo (AVMSCI)
Mutya ng South Cotabato 2012
The Mutya ng South Cotabato 2012 pageant night was held at a jampacked South Cotabato Gym and Cultural Center, July 16, 2012. It was hosted by model and actor Daniel Matsunaga and beauty titlist Anna Sotto. Judges were former Binibining Pilipinas World Daisy Reyes, designer Popoy Barba, former Miss Earth Fire Michelle Cavagan, Davao top model Billy Joel Laping and event organizer/artistic director Oscar Casaysay.


Comments Here

  1. maaung aga...congrats sa inyo tanan..tani next year maka uli nako dira.. The winners are all beautiful.

    condo units for sale


Post a Comment

Comments Here

Previous Post Next Post