Diwata ng Matutum 2013 Pageant Night on June 6!

The pageant night for Diwata ng Matutum 2013, the only region-wide beauty pageant that aims to promote environmental awareness and conservation advocacy for Mt. Matutum will be finally held on June 6, 2013 at the South Cotabato Gymnasium and Cultural Center.

This year, eleven (11) lovely ladies from all over SOCCSKSARGEN are vying for the title they are: Princess Key Algarme, Annabelel Uy Flote, Febbie Jean Tulio, Errolha Jean Seballos, Grezzle Marie Par, Mary Angelie Cadiz, Mary Janssen Ponce, Krizzha Jan Diazon and Darlyn Ruth Gomez. Other titles at stake aside from Diwata ng Matutum 2013 are Diwata ng Kalikasan and Diwata ng Kultura.

The winner of Diwata ng Matutum 2013 will have the chance to represent the region in the prestigious Miss Earth Philippines pageant next year.

Diwata ng Matutum is organized by the Protected Area Management Board (PAMB) South Cotabato and supported by the provincial governments of South Cotabato and Sarangani, Department of Tourism and Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)
Previous Post Next Post