Lakambini ng Koronadal 2014 winners

Lakambini ng Koronadal 2014 winner Dorothy Gabriela Cosico was crowned last night, January 4, 2014 in the pageant attended by thousands of Koronadaleños, city officials and other guests at the South Cotabato Gymnasium and Cultural Center. 

A stand out among other candidates and an early favorite, Cosico beat off stiff competition and bagged the coveted crown. She also won a number of minor awards including Miss Photogenic, Miss Amity and was also named Best in Swimsuit. Below are the rest of the winners for Lakambini ng Koronadal 2014.
Kristie Mae Lagang representing Brgy. Concepcion was named
Lakambini ng koronadal 2014 1st Runner-up

Lakambini ng Koronadal 2014
Candidate #7 - Gabriela Dorothy Cosico
Triplink South Travel Center

1st Runner-up
Candidate #9 - Kristie Mae Lagang
Brgy. Concepcion

2nd Runner-up
Candidate #10 - Kimberly Gomez
Brgy. Sta. Cruz

3rd Runner-up
Candidate #3 - Krizzah Jan Diazon
La Forteza Pharmacy

4th Runner-up
Candidate #8 - Leslie Tuazon
Brgy. Zone III

Minor Awards
Miss Photogenic
Candidate #7 - Gabriela Dorothy Cosico

Miss Amity
Candidate #7 - Gabriela Dorothy Cosico

Smart Texter's Choice
Candidate #1 - Kricelle Vine Maha Al-Zaabi

Best in Production Outfit
Candidate #10 - Kimberly Gomez

Best in Swimsuit
Candidate #7 - Gabriela Dorothy Cosico

Best in Evening Gown
Candidate #10 - Kimberly Gomez
Previous Post Next Post