Search for Mutya ng Tantangan 2014 Candidates

On January 24, 2014, Friday, at 7:30 PM, all roads will lead to the Tantangan Gym and Cultural Center in the Municipality of Tantangan for the Search for Mutya ng Tantangan 2014.

This year, thirteen (13) candidates are vying to become Mutya ng Tantangan. Each of them are representing their respective barangays. Here they are: 

Meet the candidates for the Search Mutya ng Tantangan 2014
Photos courtesy of Abbie Abe of Visual Concept Studio and Productions

Marabelle M. Jara representing Brgy. Bukay Pait
Junedell Domel representing Brgy. New Iloilo
Princess Edynette Pinto representing Brgy. San Felipe
Gretchel Joy Sampiano representing Brgy. Dumadalig
Irene Lasprilla representing Brgy. Lambunao
Krizzia Almuete representing Brgy. New Cuyapo
Anjilyn Javing representing Brgy. Libas
Mary Claire Lonzaga representing Brgy. Poblacion
Princess Noreen Firmalino representing Brgy. Maibo
Honee Leth Lamputi representing Brgy. Mangilala
Roma Aiha Sulaiman representing Brgy. Magon
Anaflor Cerbo representing Brgy. Cabuling
Rachel Buendia representing Brgy. Tinongcop
The Search for Mutya ng Tantangan is one of the events of the founding anniversary of Tantangan and Kulitangtang Festival 2014 celebrations. Aside from the title and cash prize, the Mutya ng Tantangan 2014 will also represent the town in the Search for Mutya ng South Cotabato 2014 this coming July.

So, who do you think will be Mutya ng Tantangan 2014? Let us know through your comments.
Previous Post Next Post