IN PICTURES: Search for Lakambini ng Koronadal 2015

Among the ten (10) candidates who joined the search for Lakambini ng Koronadal 2015, candidate #8 Jean Pauline Arnaiz was declared as the winner. She will be representing the City of Koronadal in the search for Mutya ng South Cotabato 2015 this coming July during the Tnalak Festival.

Other winners are Ivory Grace Durana of Brgy. Zone 1 (1st Runner up), Kimberly Gomez of Kiwanis Int'l. (2nd Runner up), Mikaela Rae Ladera of LTO-12 (3rd Runner up) and Quennie de Vera of Gemma Construction (4th Runner up). See the full list of Lakambini ng Koronadal 2015 winners here.

Check out the following photos from the successful Lakambini ng Koronadal 2015 pageant below. Photos by Abbie Abe, this year's Lakambini ng Koronadal official photographer.

Post a Comment

Comments Here

Previous Post Next Post