Who will be crowned Lakambini ng Koronadal 2015?

The Search for Lakambini ng Koronadal will be happening Tuesday night, January 6, 2014 at the South Cotabato Gym and Cultural Center. That's less than two days to go but I still can't find the official photos of the candidates posted at the Lakambini ng Koronadal or the City of Koronadal Facebook pages.

Anyway, here are the names of the ten (10) Lakambini ng Koronadal 2015 candidates.

A. Mariz Ville Marte
B. Ellen Mae Degorio
C. Joycell Tubao
D. Kimberly Gomez
E. Cindy Tobiano Co
F. Quennie De Vera
G. Mikaela Rae Ladera
H. Jean Pauline Arnaiz
I. Nomaelle Jenn Valencia
J. Ivory Grace Durana

Text voting is on-going. To vote for your favorite Lakambini ng Koronadal 2015 candidate,
txt Lakor2015 POLL <letter of choice> to 9977. P2.50/msg open to Smart and Talk n Text subscribers only.

Post a Comment

Comments Here

Previous Post Next Post