10 schools to compete in T'nalak Festival 2015 Cheerleading Competition tomorrow, July 13

It's going to be another action-packed day tomorrow, July 13 at the South Cotabato Gymnasium and Cultural Center as one of the most anticipated event of T'nalak Festival will be held - the Cheerleading Competition.

This year, there will be a total of ten (10) schools that will be competing in the event. These are cheerleading teams from South Cotabato and General Santos City. Six (6) of these cheerleading teams  will be competing in the secondary level while the other four (4) teams in the tertiary level.

T'nalak Festival 2015 Cheerleading Competition List of Participants

Secondary Level
  1. Notre Dame of Dadiangas University-IBED  (General Santos City)
  2. Allah Valley Academy (Surallah)
  3. Tablu National High School (Tampakan)
  4. Buayan National High School  (General Santos City)
  5. Koronadal National Comprehensive High School (Koronadal City)
  6. Saravia National High School (Koronadal City)

Tertiary Level
  1. Green Valley College (Koronadal City)
  2. Holy Trinity College (General Santos City)
  3. Notre Dame of Dadiangas Universiry (General Santos City)
  4. General Santos Foundation, Inc.  (General Santos City)


T'nalak Festival 2015 Cheerleading Competition Result

High School Level 
Champion - KNCHS (P40,000)
1st Place - Saravia National High School (P30,000)
2nd Place - NDDU- IBED (P20,000)

College Level 
Champion - NDDU Sarimanok Dance Squad (P50,000)
1st Place - Holy Trinity College (P40,000)
2nd Pace -General Santos Foundation Inc. College (P30,000)

Post a Comment

Comments Here

Previous Post Next Post