Lakambini ng Koronadal 2016 candidates revealed

The names as well as pictures of the official 10 candidates who will vie for Lakambini ng Koronadal 2016 have been revealed. Take a look at the poster below.
Lakambini ng Koronadal 2016 candidates revealed

The lucky ten candidates are as follows:

1. Charlotte Gapang
Wally Facial Essence Group Inc.

2. Catherine Yumang
Brgy. Zone 4

3. Desire Patrocinio
Brgy. Rotonda

4. Maricar Pilapil
Ramon Magsaysay Memorial College

5. Yazari Rein Par
Brgy. San Roque

6. Mylene Dela Cruz
RMM Zipline, Brgy. Mambucal

7. Lizcel Mae Epdan
Brgy. Zone 3

8. Mecah Joy Alindao
Brgy. Zone 1

9. Lycelle Labrador
Green Valley Machineries

10. Shena Pearl Braquis
Matinong Poultry Supply

Who do you think will succeed Jean Pauline Arnaiz? Vote on your favorite LaKor 2016 candidate below.
The Lakambini ng Koronadal 2016 pageant night will be held on January 6, 7 PM at the South Cotabato Gym and Cultural Center.

Post a Comment

Comments Here

Previous Post Next Post