South Cotabato is Mindanao's third vote-rich province

That's right! According to the latest data from the Commission on Elections (Comelec), South Cotabato which is consists of 10 municipalities and 2 cities has a total of 724, 325 registered voters for the upcoming May 2016 Elections making it the third vote-rich province in Mindanao.

Davao City has the highest number of registered voters in Mindanao with 873,670 followed by Bukidnon (765, 898). Cotabato Province (North) is fourth vote-rich province with 669, 019 followed by Zamboanga del Norte with 605, 146 registered voters.

General Santos City has the most number of registered voters in South Cotabato followed by Koronadal City, Polomolok, Tboli and Surallah. 

Below is the table of South Cotabato’s voting population:
South Cotabato’s voting population

Post a Comment

Comments Here

Previous Post Next Post