Mutya ng South Cotabato 2018 Official Candidates named

Mutya ng South Cotabato 2018 Official Candidates namedThe organizers of the Search for Mutya ng South Cotabato 2018 has finally revealed the lucky eighteen (18) official candidates who will vie for this year’s title.

The eighteen who passed the screening set a couple of days ago are as follows:

1. Ms. Darlie Agullana - SOCOTECO 1
2. Ms. Rockelyn Rose M. Padilla-Gemma Const. Supply, Inc.
3. Ms. Desire M. Patrocinio- South Cotabato Chamber of Commerce and Foundation, Inc.
4. Ms. Marela Glospeah C. Juaman - City of Koronadal
5. Ms. Trixie Anne Maureen N. Manila - DPWH XII
6. Ms. Alayyza Izzabelle H. Tolimao - Municipality of Tupi
7. Ms. Jeselle M. Balogbog - DSWD XII
8. Ms. Cathreen S. Dacquel - Municipality of Tantangan
9. Ms. Angelica R. Curambao - LTO XII
10. Ms. Nikka T. Mansmann - Municipality of Lake Sebu
11. Ms. Louella Argelyn I.Rodriguez- Tribal Mining Corp.
12. Ms. Kathryn Grace Abing - Municipality of Tampakan
13. Ms. April Joy T. Pilapil - Municipality of Tboli
14. Ms. Noelyn M. Marquez - Municipality of Surallah
15. Ms. Gwyneth L. Batislaong - Municipality of Norala
16. Ms. Hannah L. Yuayan - Municipality of Sto. Niño
17. Ms. Honey Claire C. Ceballo-Municipality of Polomolok
18. Ms. Kiarrah Villegas - Municipality of Banga

The Mutya ng South Cotabato pageant is one of the core events of the annual Tnalak Festival happening this July.

Post a Comment

Comments Here

أحدث أقدم