Surallah council members takes oath to PFP

Partido Federal ng Pilipinas (PFP) National President and South Cotabato Governor Reynaldo S. Tamayo Jr. officiated the swearing-in ceremony for new PFP members alongside Surallah Mayor Hon. Pedro M. Matinong Jr. last Tuesday, January 16, 2024.

Hon. Romulo Solivio Jr., Hon. Harold Eslabon, Hon. Ian Cristopher Ian Escleto, Hon. Floyd Ross Rosal, Hon. Resuli O. Villanueva, and former municipal councilors Roland Corneta and Leo Bumatay were among those present, taking their oaths during the event.

The newly sworn-in members underwent comprehensive training and orientation sessions regarding PFP's mission, vision, and core values, with a substantial membership base nationwide.

Governor Tamayo envisions a party where all members align with its ideology, political positions, and core principles, not only within the province but also across the country.

Despite recent challenges within the party, Tamayo remains committed to expanding its reach into marginalized sectors and other areas within the province.

President Ferdinand "Bongbong" Marcos Jr. is the National Chairman of Partido Federal ng Pilipinas.

Post a Comment

Comments Here

Previous Post Next Post