The Leg 8 of the 2011 CEBUANA LHUILLIER AGE GROUP TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP will be held at the SMRAA Tennis Courts in the City of Koronadal this coming May 6-8, 2011.
Junior netters from all over the province and neighboring places are invited to register and to compete. Age group categories are 10-and-under unisex, 12-and-under boys and girls, 14-and-under boys and girls, 16-and-under boys and girls and 18-and-under boys and girls.

This event is hosted by the TRINIVILLE TENNIS CLUB, INC. and is supported by Governor ARTHUR 'Dodo' Y. PINGOY, JR, MD and the Provincial Government of South Cotabato. All games are sanctioned by the Philippine Tennis Association (PHILTA).

Other legs of the Cebuana Lhuillier Age Group Tennis Series will be held in Butuan City , Bohol, Surigao, Bais, Ormoc, Kalibo, Kidapawan City, Iligan City , Marawi City , Ozamis City , Banaybanay in Davao Oriental, Tubod, Davao City, Camiguin, Cagayan de Oro City and Gingoog City.

Posts delivered straight on your email. Subscribe Now!
Enter your email address: Delivered by FeedBurner

Post a Comment

  1. Thanks for the information. I would like to know when is the CLAGTC be held in Cagayan de Oro? Your response would be appreciated.

    Cagayan de Oro


Comments Here

MORE News!

[news][fbig2 animated][#1abc9c]
Powered by Blogger.