Vote for your Mr. and Ms. Teen South Cotabato

Here is the official ranking as of 10:00pm December 12, 2011 of the Online Poll for Mr. and Ms. Teen South Cotabato.

Mr. Teen Contestants Rankings
Felix Kwong Jr1388
Alvin Sumagaysay1049
Joel Arnold Padon666
Jemairo Mann183
Mark Anthony Quirante165
Reniel Cruz162
Carl Hentjie Palmes156
Cris Pingkunn Fuentes155
Alvin Fuentes148
Jestone Palate115
Filmar Casuyac110
Marjon Traya8
Raedell Cachuela7

Ms. Teen Contestants Rankings
Arielle Jazmine Roque886
Fe Monica Surita636
Chester Lyn Pacifico424
Kristine Faith Noman288
Cleyet Marrel Yoro196
Zyrene Xerxes Gandola165
Ethyl Morales148
Marygold Lizada115
Kristine Vanessa Sta Cruz105
Lyndelou Toco83
Cherry Vie Mollila26
Lea Castor20
Cherremie Isiderio8

Voting for your bet on Mr. and Ms. Teen South Cotabato is still ongoing. Show support  for your candidates, below are the steps for you to follow:
1.       Click the links below to go to the voting page.
2.      Then look for the image of the candidates you want to support and vote.
3.      Type the unique code and your email on the space found just below the candidate’s picture.
4.      Click VOTE.

You can also vote via mobile phone for the Mr. and Ms. ASTIG, just text the candidate’s school code underscore M (for male candidate) or F (for female candidate).

Example: KNCHS_F or KNCHS_M and send to 09061387777

School Codes:

RMMC - Ramon Magsasay Memorial College
ACLC - AMA Computer Learning Center
MSST - Marbel School of Science and Technology
RPC - Regency Polytechnic College
STI - STI College of Koronadal
MITC - Marbel Institute of Technical College
GSC - Goldenstate College
SEAITSouth East Asian Institute of Technology (SEAIT)
SUNASSurallah National Agricultural School
VMCVMC Caregiver Training Center 
GVCGreen Valley College
SACSt. Alexius College
NDMUNotre Dame of Marbel University

The grand pageant night of the search for Mr. and Ms. Teen South Cotabato will be held this coming December 19, 2011 at the South Cotabato Gymnasium and Cultural Center to be hosted by Bobby Yan and Ms. Ginger Conejero. Pageant night will start at 7pm. Be there.

For more info, visit the Mr. and Ms. Teen South Cotabato Facebook page.

Post a Comment

Comments Here

Previous Post Next Post