The contingents representing the towns of Lake Sebu, Norala and Sto. Niño emerged Champions in their respective categories in this year's street dancing competition of T'nalak Festival.
Street dancing contingent from Sta. Cruz Mission School Inc in Lake Sebu was declared champion in the Madal Be 'Lan category of T'nalak Festival 2015 Street Dancing Competition. The group bested the entries from Alah Valley Academy of the Municipality of Surallah, Tampakan Central Elementary School of the Municipality of Tampakan and Lemsnolon Elementary School which represented the Municipality of Tboli. The Madal Be 'Lan category showcases the dances of the Tbolis and Blaans of South Cotabato.

In the Kadsagayan A Lalan category of this year's street dancing competition, the entry from Sto. Niño National High School in the Municipality of Sto. Niño emerged victorious. Other entries in the said category which showcases the colorful Maguindanaoan dances includes the Christian School of Polomolok from the Municipality of Polomolok, Edwards National High School which represented the Municipality of Tboli and the contingent which represented the LGU- Tantangan.

Meanwhile, the entry which represented the Municipality of Norala is this year's champion in the Kasadyahan sa Kapatagan category. The group which is composed of students from San Miguel National High School and Fabiolavilla Gasis National High School bested the contingents of Tboli National High School which represented the Municipality of Tboli, Punong Grande National High School of the Municipality of Banga and the entry of KNCHS from the City of Koronadal.

Below is the complete results of T'nalak Festival 2015 Street Dancing Competition:

Madal Be’Lan

Champion - P150,000
Sta Cruz Mission Inc. - Lake Sebu (Entry No. 2)

1st Runner-up - P125,000
Lemsnolon Elementary School - T’boli (Entry No.4)

2nd Runner-up - P100,000
Tampakan Central Elementary School (Entry No. 3)

Kasadyahan sa Kapatagan

Champion - P150,000
San Miguel National High School-Annex & Fabiolavilla Gasis National High School
Norala (Entry No. 1)

1st Runner-up - P125,000
T’boli National High School 
Tboli (Entry No.2)

2nd Runner-up - P100,000
Koronadal National Comprehensive High School 
City of Koronadal (Entry No. 4)

Kadsagayan A Lalan

Champion - P150,000
Sto. Niño National High School 
Sto. Niño (Entry No. 4)

1st Runner-up - P125,000
Edwards National High School
Tboli (Entry No.3)

2nd Runner-up - P100,000
LGU Tantangan 
(Entry No. 1)

Post a Comment

Comments Here

MORE News!

[news][fbig2 animated][#1abc9c]
Powered by Blogger.