Eight (8) candidates representing their respective barangays are vying for the title of Mutya ng Sto. Niño 2015 to be held on December 21 at the Sto. Niño Municipal Gym.

Who do you think will take home the crown? Check out their photos below and choose your bet.
Meet the 8 candidates for Mutya ng Sto. Niño 2015

To VOTE for your favorite candidate through text, simply type MUTYASTONINO POLL <letter of choice> and send to 9977.

A. Charisse Amante
B. Sweetzel Loyola
C. Jeza Palma
D. Audrey Lapiad
E. Regine Perjes
F. Karen Oriel
G. Penrose Ambalgan
H. Rica H. Ramos

You may also support your favorite candidate to win the Peoples' Choice Award by liking her photo below.

Post a Comment

Comments Here

MORE News!

[news][fbig2 animated][#1abc9c]
Powered by Blogger.