Governor Tamayo welcomes new PFP members from Lanao del Sur

In a recent Facebook post, South Cotabato Governor Reynaldo Tamayo, Jr. expressed his delight in welcoming additional elected and former officials from Lanao del Sur into the Partido Federal ng Pilipinas (PFP). The oath-taking ceremony, held at the governor's office, Wednesday, January 31, 2024 in Koronadal City, saw the induction of prominent figures who pledged their commitment to the principles and advocacy of the party.

Among the newly sworn-in members are Mayor Nassif Maruhom and Vice Mayor Actor Maruhom of Marogong, Lanao del Sur; Mayor Sual Dimaporo of Binidayan, Lanao del Sur; Mayor Tenney Ducol of Pualas, Lanao del Sur; Mayor Abdul Hakim Benito of Calanogas, Lanao del Sur; Mayor Mohaimen Dipatuan of Bacolod Kalawi, Lanao del Sur; Mayor Hamza Gauraki of Kapai, Lanao del Sur; Mayor Saidamen Axel Adiong of Ditsaan Ramain, Lanao del Sur; Vice Mayor Chio Cornell of Marantao, Lanao del Sur; and Mayor Jamal Asum of Lumbayanague, Lanao del Sur.

Notable personalities who also took their oath as new PFP members include former Congressman Jun Papandayan, GM Liklik Dipatuan Ducol of LASURECO, and Turkey Panantuan of UBJP - Lanao del Sur. The ceremony was witnessed by PFP Lanao del Sur Provincial Chairman Fiat Macarambon and Regional Director Melharrieh "King" Tomawis of LTO-12.

Governor Tamayo hopes that everyone embraces the principles and advocacies championed by the Partido Federal ng Pilipinas. He anticipates more elected officials and personalities from different parts of the country to take their oaths in the coming days, aligning themselves with the party of President Ferdinand Marcos Jr.

Post a Comment

Comments Here

Previous Post Next Post